MAG Logo - Mast head
Go to Home PageGo to About Us PageGo to Exhibition PageGo to Calendar pageGo to Web GalleryGo to Membership PageGo to Contact Page

2014 Calendar

Gallery Hours: Tuesday thru Saturday Noon to 5 PM
And by appointment




September, 2014
 
Tuesday, September 2 - Saturday, September 27
    "Oronero" - Solo Show by James Mignogna, Photographer
 
Saturday, September 6
    Reception for "Oronero" - Solo Show by James Mignogna, Photographer, 3-5pm
 
Tuesday, September 30 – Saturday, October 11, 2014
    Visions, Annual Awards Show


October, 2014
 
Thursday, October 2
   
Awards Reception for "Visions", Annual Awards Show, 6 - 8 pm
 
Monday, October 6
    Fall membership jurying, delivery of work, 3 – 6 pm
 
Tuesday, October 7
   

Fall Membership jurying, pick up of work, 3 – 6 pm

 
Tuesday, October 14 - Saturday, October 18
   

Preview week for Benefit, One Foot Forward, exhibit of 12 x 12 works by all members in all media.

 
Saturday, October 18
   

Reception Evening for 12 x 12 Benefit, One Foot Forward,   6 – 9 pm

 
Tuesday, October 21 - Saturday, November 15
   

Picturing a Lifetime of Art: A Retrospective of Six        Decades of Painting by Hilda Green Demsky

 
Saturday, October 25
   

Reception for Picturing a Lifetime of Art: A Retrospective of Six Decades of Painting by Hilda Green Demsky, 3 – 5 pm



November, 2014
 
Thursday, November 20 - Tuesday, December 30
    Gift of Art Show
 
Saturday, November 22
   

Preview Reception, 10% discount, 5 – 7 pm



Home | About Us | Exhibition | Calendar
Web Gallery | Membership | Contact Us

All images on this site are copyright by the artist and no copies or reproductions may be used without the express written consent of the artist.
Website designed by Marion Schneider and maintained by H. David Stein - http://www.hdstein.com
Go to MAG Home Page Go to MAG Home Page Mail to MAG - mag2120@verizon.net