MAG Logo - Mast head
Go to Home PageGo to About Us PageGo to Exhibition PageGo to Calendar pageGo to Web GalleryGo to Membership PageGo to Contact Page

2015 Calendar

Gallery open Tuesday thru Saturday
Noon to 5 PM
And by appointment




June, 2015
 
Wednesday, June 24 - Saturday, July 11
    "Color, Color, Color", A group show for all members.
 
Saturday, June 27
    Reception for "Color, Color, Color", A group show for all members, 3-5pm


July, 2015
 
Saturday, July 4 - Gallery Closed
 
Wednesday, July 15 - Saturday, August 1
    MAG group show, Summer Scenes, featuring artwork by all MAG artists
 
Saturday, July 18
    Reception for group show, Summer Scenes, 3 – 5 pm


August, 2015
 
Sunday, August 2 - Monday, August 31
    Gallery will closed for Summer break.


September, 2015
 
Tuesday, September 1 - Saturday, September 26
    Windowdoorswallsfences, featuring sumi ink paintings by Jim Maciel
 
Saturday, September 12
    Reception for solo show,Windowdoorswallsfences, by Jim Maciel, 1 - 3 pm
 
Tuesday, September 29 - Saturday, October 3
    Preview Week for One Foot Forward!, Annual Benefit


October, 2015
 
Saturday, October 3
    One Foot Forward!, Annual Benefit Evening, from 6 to 8 pm.
 
Tuesday, October 6 - Saturday, October 24, 2015
    Annual Awards Show, Best of the Season,
 
Saturday, October 10
    Awards Reception for Best of the Season, 5-7pm
     
     
     
     
     
     


Home | About Us | Exhibition | Calendar
Web Gallery | Membership | Contact Us

All images on this site are copyright by the artist and no copies or reproductions may be used without the express written consent of the artist.
Website designed by Marion Schneider and maintained by H. David Stein - http://www.hdstein.com
Go to MAG Home Page Go to MAG Home Page Mail to MAG - mag2120@verizon.net